Moving this Blog to the next level

August 15, 2008

Well, I know I don’t blog that much. I know I should blog more. I’ve a lot to talk about. However, I didn’t think what I would blog about was relevant with the purpose of this blog. So, I had to rethink my blog and align it with my new direction.

I dislike the idea of having a blog just for the sake of having one, and I don’t want it to be filled with photos or stupid subjective posts.

Now, it will get more interesting as I’ve broadened my focus and I’ve started to consider it to be my personal and official blog, my online identity so to speak.

I’ll try to blog at least once a week, then I’ll speed up till it become a daily habit. However, I’ll maintain quality over quantity.

Leave a Reply

